Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 345-4451 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We expressed some frustration with a repair/replacement situation....thrilled that Brenner's made it right for us! Great owner and great customer service. Thanks!

Facebook Icon Nicole Pratt 11/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've purchased a lovely couch and loveseat and an very happy with both. They are friendly, helpful, good prices and they deliver. I think if you are looking for affordable furniture, they are your best local shot.

Google Icon Sara Connors 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and helpful service. Their prices were really good too. Tina was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service!

Google Icon Gary Nelson 8/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was suffering from severe back pain and needed a new bed. Nathan set me up with the best deal in the house. Then I needed a recliner for the same reason. Site unseen he picked out a chair for me. It was perfect. Love the color and style. Thank you Nathan. I will continue to go to Brenners in the future

Facebook Icon Donna M Tharp 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Recently we visited Brenner's and had the pleasure of doing business with Dallas Boggs (Home Furnishings Consultant). We are new to the area, and Dallas educated us about Brenner's long- time support for the community as well as his own background in Eugene. He didn't pressure us, just very  informative with regard to the items that we were researching. The second visit the next day was productive and we purchased what we needed.  I wish that we had a larger home,  as Brenner's selection and value is amazing! Still wishing that I had room for the comfy Chenille sofa...Thank so much!

Yelp Icon Valerie A. 10/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My wife and I have had nothing but the BEST experiences when shopping at and working with the fine folks at Brenner's furniture. We recently stopped in to ask about mattresses and left with one that is second to none at a price that couldn't be beat! And - don't forget to ask for when you're in there - there is no one better or more knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Mickey Miles 8/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Nate. He was fantastic! Learned a lot about couches in the process and feel good about a big purchase. Ir was very relaxed compared to our...

Yelp Icon Allison B. 3/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Good selection, decent prices, and it's always good to buy local.

Google Icon Ken Adair 3/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Brenner's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brenner's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brenner's Furniture