Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 345-4451 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I went into Brenner’s in search for a new chair for my office. I was looking for a comfortable yet affordable chair since I sit on it most of the day. Jeffrey greeted me with kindness and directed me to my perfect chair, after assessing my needs. Thank you for all your help and kindness Jeffrey!

Google Icon AsTheCrowFlies * 3/19/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Lynda was wonderful in helping me pick out items for my new place. She spent quite a bit of time showing me a number of options and answering my questions. She was also warm and welcoming. Many thanks. The delivery guys were also great; prompt, friendly, and efficient.

Google Icon John 11/22/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeffery is wonderful to work with. Excellent services. We love our new couches.

Google Icon Janet Hallman 3/9/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second big purchase from Brenners. The first was when we moved to town ten years ago and furnished our apartment. Now this was our only stop to replace our well used ten year old couch. Jeff, who we knew to be awesome from a previous job, helped us and was excellent (obviously). Everything happened as expected and we would 100% go back and work with them (and Jeff) again.

Google Icon Andrew Dix 3/9/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeffery is a phenomenal human being. He doesn't just "act" nice through the sales process. He truly is a nice person. He isn't just out to do a sales job. He is out to make that long-lost human connection. Thank you, Jeffery, for your patience & kindness through my lift chair process. You're a gem!

Google Icon Eileen F 3/14/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We actually hadn't planned on shopping at Brenner's but popped in because we were nearby. I'm glad we did! We found a pair of the perfect leather chairs in stock for a fantastic price. Jeffery was wonderful, stayed after hours to answer all our questions, followed up with phone calls until we had everything we needed to make sure the products were right for us. Chairs were delivered a few days later and they hauled away the old stuff. We will return to Brenner's based on this great experience.

Google Icon Nancy Johnson 3/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Brenner's Furniture & Mattress

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and great service!

Google Icon Kristi O 11/9/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dave and his team are the best!

Google Icon The Stereo Store! 11/20/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fourth furniture I’d been to in one day looking for a love seat I needed for my rental. Jeffery Middleton was a much appreciated blend of helpfulness and backing off. Price point and quality of options were perfect. Thank you. Very happy with my purchase.

Google Icon barb willoughby 12/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

DALLAS is the Man . Dallas provided honest assistance, and impeccable customer service. I am couldn’t be more impressed!

Google Icon rebekah marsh 7/27/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service! The store offers a wide selection of fine furniture and furnishings. I found their prices to be quite fair. I found the perfect Dining Table and recently ordered the matching Bench for additional seating.

Google Icon Nicki Lozoya 5/29/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lance was very patient, informative, helpful and kind. The furniture buying process was quick and painless. Love my new set! Love that I supported a local business AND Oregon made furniture. Win,win.

Google Icon Sandra Okeefe 5/13/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always great service. Thank you Lance.

Google Icon Tom S 4/4/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a couch and two chairs from Brenner’s. The salesperson, Nicki was helpful but never overbearing. She made sure we knew all of our options and gave us excellent customer service. We really appreciated it!

Google Icon Jennifer Wildman 9/15/2023

Thank you Jennifer Wildman!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had such a wonderful experience at Brenner’s. Lynda helped us find the perfect sofa and loveseat to fit both my 6’ husband and my short 5’3” frame. She never pushed us and listened to what was important for us. We really appreciated her commitment to finding us the perfect furniture.

Google Icon Sherry Wilson 12/10/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to Brenner’s Furniture a couple of days ago with a problem about bedroom furniture in one of our bedrooms. We have a family member that lives with us and is getting older and finding it difficult to get in and out of the fairly tall bed in that room. Our problem was that we needed to lower the height of the bed and not have to break the bank. The mattress on that bed is 15” tall and is over 10 years old and is past it’s prime service period.. We felt that if we could lower that height by 4”-5” then the problem would be solved. So, Dallas at Brenner’s made some great suggestions and we settled on a fabulous new mattress that is just under 11” tall. This should fit the bill perfectly. Dallas is great and made us a deal that we couldn’t refuse. Thanks Brenner’s and Dallas! PS: Virtually every room in our home is fully furnished with furniture from Brenner’s. What can we say, except, we love Brenner’s Furniture and Mattress!

Google Icon Richard Zettervall 12/6/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joe Zacharek 12/15/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lynda is wonderful! She helped us order a beautiful sectional with all the patience in the world!

Google Icon Sara Liming 12/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dave and his staff are amazing! Lots of great quality furniture in stock!! Thank you, Allen🔈

Google Icon AJ 10/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I have been shopping at Brenner’s Furniture for several years. Fantastic furniture selection and a particularly helpful sales team. We recently purchased a new mattress. Lance was extremely helpful in guiding us through their huge mattress selection. We ended up coming home with a bed we love! Lance, thank you for helping us navigate our many choices and your commitment to quality customer care. It’s great to shop with a business that has pride in what they do.

Google Icon Ryan Brey 10/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lance is an excellent salesperson -- so nice, but also really good with details, straightforward and real. I have enjoyed shopping at Brenner's for years. Great prices, good furniture, never any hard-sell pressure.

Google Icon Charlotte Ainsley 5/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

June 22 I visited Brenners website.  Seeing there was an online chat I decided to give it a go.  It surprised me to realize I was chatting with Lucas "real" person. I explained to Lucas exactly what type of chair I was searching for and what price line I was wanting to pay.  He said they had several in the store and I made arrangement to meet Lucas when the store opened.  I was greeted with a warm welcome.  Rode the elevator down to the recliner area.   What I appreciated most was that there was no trying to up sell or show me chairs I was not interested in.  Perfect interaction and I felt my purchase was appreciated.  Lucas share that Brenners has been in business 85 years at the same location. Upstairs the paperwork, payment and delivery day was completed. The two men who delivered the chair were on time, friendly and thanked me for shopping Brenners. Totally wonderful and positive experience.  Memorable for all the right reasons.  I highly suggest you check out Brenners! Shirley Gauthier

Yelp Icon Shirley G. 6/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My wife and I needed a coffee table and decided to check out Brenners. I have lived in Eugene for over 29 years and had never been into this 3 story furniture store. I was blown away by the huge selection and reasonable prices for real wood furniture! The sales people and various workers there were all friendly and not at all pushy. We were able to walk around and see what we liked/disliked without someone breathing down our neck. They helped load up all our furniture in our vehicle. Long story short we ended up buying way more than just a coffee table at Brenners. I wish I'd discovered this furniture store years ago.

Google Icon R. McGill 7/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We moved our family across the country to Eugene this Summer and Brenner's made sure we had furniture to settle into while we waited for our moving trucks. The sales rep made sure we had our recliners and bed delivered within days of calling in and completing our order online. Excellent customer service that made use feel "at home" in no time. The local stock availability and professional delivery with that warm sales assistance has made our family Brenner's Furniture customers for as long as we live in the area.

Google Icon Den Folk 11/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience working with Dallas Boggs. He showed us different lift-style recliners and discussed the features a relative may or may not use. He was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase and delivery arrangements no nonsense.

Google Icon Benjamine Peetz 1/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

On Saturday Jan 28th my husband and I purchased a recliner for a friend who was coming home from the hospital on Monday and we would need the chair delivered that day. The staff at Brenners Furniture { Dallas Boggs, Lucas & Garret } were very sympathetic with our situation. They gave us a nice deal on the chair and had it delivered & set up hours before she arrived home. I want to express express our gratitude and thanks for their kindness and attention in making this all come together so well. I would recommend Brenners for their professional, kind & friendly service!

Google Icon Leslie Green 2/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

100% recommend Brenner's, We were in the market for a mattress and sofa and I was not looking forward to dealing with sales pitches being thrown at me constantly. We walked into their store and were greeted by Dallas, who right off the bat was genuine and really just wanted to help us find what we needed. He let us roam on our own so we never felt pressured to buy or make decisions, and any time we had a question he was always there to give us a hand. Very knowledgeable and I never once felt like he was speaking to me using rehearsed sales pitches, it was a natural conversation with no grey area. As of this review we will need many other things to help furnish our new house, and we will be going back to Brenner's to get anything we may need. Great deals in the store, and it was nice to work with a local shop rather than a cooperate chain. 5/5 would totally recommend. -Professionalism, -Helpfulness, -Overall shopping experience, -Options and inventory, -Pricing and deals. Each of the above met our expectations if not exceeded our expectations. Thanks again Dallas and all the people at Brenner's! looking forward to seeing you all again!

Yelp Icon Nick J. 5/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had such a great experience at Brenner's. I worked with Nate, he was patient, listened to me and gave me plenty of browsing time. When the furniture arrived he worked with me to make sure I was pleased with my choices. Thank you Nate!

Yelp Icon Kathleen H. 7/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly, helpful, reasonable prices and nice selection.

Google Icon C Thompson 7/17/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My partner and I recently stopped by Brenner's without knowing what we wanted. The salesperson, Lucas, was the first person we'd encountered who actually listened to us --we told him we wanted to browse and maybe get back to him, and he gave us the time and personal space to do just that, only occasionally checking in on us.That gave us the mental bandwidth to realize that yes, we did love some of Brenner's items, and that we'd like to make purchases. We wound up buying 2 side tables, a mattress, a bed cover, and a table set with two extra chairs Lucas helped us get. It was all incredibly refreshing, relaxing, professional, and slick. We felt like we got a tremendous value on everything.A few weeks later, the delivery team was just as professional and precise, ensuring --without our prompting-- that the larger items made it inside touching as few doorframes as possible and looking just as amazing as we'd seen in the showroom.Fantastic service and quality of goods, easily our favorite furniture store in Eugene, we'll absolutely patronize this business again.

Google Icon Kevin Bauer 8/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My partner and I recently stopped by Brenner's without knowing what we wanted. The salesperson, Lucas, was the first person we'd encountered who actually listened to us --we told him we wanted to browse and maybe get back to him, and he gave us the time and personal space to do just that, only occasionally checking in on us. That gave us the mental bandwidth to realize that yes, we did love some of Brenner's items, and that we'd like to make purchases. We wound up buying 2 side tables, a mattress, a bed cover, and a table set with two extra chairs Lucas helped us get. It was all incredibly refreshing, relaxing, professional, and slick. We felt like we got a tremendous value on everything. A few weeks later, the delivery team was just as professional and precise, ensuring --without our prompting-- that the larger items made it inside touching as few doorframes as possible and looking just as amazing as we'd seen in the showroom. Fantastic service and quality of goods, easily our favorite furniture store in Eugene, we'll absolutely patronize this business again.

Yelp Icon Kevin B. 8/27/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

First choice for furniture in Eugene.

Google Icon A Google User 11/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent! We bought couch and 2 front room chairs and some end tables. Lucas was great letting us walk about the huge showroom. No pressure. Highly recommend this "Family" owned business for over 80 years. Big sale going on.Buy local!!

Google Icon A Google User 12/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place more than meets my expectations.Good solid furniture at a great price. Very friendly sales staff.The delivery was Quick and the and the gentleman that delivered my dresser were polite and professional. I will definitely be buying more furniture from these folks in the future.

Google Icon Lonnie Stoner 1/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My partner and I spent a lot of time shopping for a new sectional last Friday. After going to many furniture stores, we decided to head to Brenner's downtown. The gentleman working there was super friendly, guided us to couches in our price range- and told us all about the specials. I appreciated that he was attentive, but that he also wasn't pushy at all. After finding the perfect sectional, we had it delivered Monday. The two guys who delivered our giant sectional were Jasper and Tillmen. They were very quick and efficient, and super nice. Honestly I was shocked how fast they were able to get the couch into our very old apartment elevator without damaging anything at all! All in all it was a great experience, and we love our new sectional!

Yelp Icon Ashley B. 1/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

What a great group of guys!! Will definitely be going back when it's time to purchase more furniture!!

Google Icon Jeremy 3/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My mom's lift chair needed attention. Jasper and Tillman not only delivered the chair originally after she got out of the hospital, they traded out her chair for a loaner and then brought back her chair when it was done! Above and beyond were these pleasant and helpful gentlemen. Thanks Brenners for taking care of the chair and my Mother! Angela Englert

Yelp Icon Angela E. 10/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had been to several stores (online and in-person) taking our time finding the couch and recliner we liked. When we made it to Brenner's we were met with friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean store, and quality furniture. We spoke with Dallas Boggs and then we walked around at our leisure looking at furniture. We found a few items we liked, took measurements, and grabbed Dallas' card and left. The two pieces we really liked were a matching Ashley Furniture set. So, a couple days later we went into the actual Ashley Furniture store. They didn't have the set we wanted in stock and said it would take several months to order them. And they were approximately $500 more for just the couch. I ended up calling Dallas Boggs and let him know we'd like to order the couch and recliner. He was very nice and helpful!! We did the order right over the phone. A few days later the set arrived and the two delivery guys were extremely pleasant and too great care not to rub the furniture on walls, doorways, etc. I highly recommend Brenner's Furniture as well as Dallas Boggs.

Yelp Icon Dennis G. 9/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Another happy customer! Came in to Brenner's (based on reviews) on a Friday needing a sleeper sofa for our daughter who was coming home soon from the local hospital. We needed a queen size and hopefully delivered the next day. They showed us five choices that were in stock. One matched the color we were looking for and we liked the quality of Stanton furniture, a local manufacturer. We arranged for delivery the next day, but to our surprise they were able to deliver it the same day! The delivery guys even texted me when they were ten minutes away. All in all you can't beat their location in downtown Eugene with free parking across the street, their selection, and their delivery. Thank you Brenner's!

Google Icon Lee Whitmore 8/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow!  What a great store!  The salesman, Nate, was knowledgeable and courteous...the delivery guys were on time and very careful not to bump into anything.  They were really nice too, and called 15 minutes before arriving.  Plus, the coffee table is beautiful!

Yelp Icon Mary A. 6/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Brenners  has the best customer service around.. we went to every furniture store in town looking for a platform bed..brenners had one on the floor for display, but had to order it. We didn't really want to wait for the order, so they sold us the one in the floor, and then they were going to order another display.. no one else in town would do.. most stores in town were to busy to even take the time to help.. the delivery and set up people were above and beyond! Best service ever! Thank you brenners for always being there for your community!

Yelp Icon Julie G. 7/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Brenner's definitely has the the best service ever! Nate was amazing and helped me order furniture for my son at UO in about 30 minutes over the phone! And I got the delivery date I needed. I HIGHLY recommend them!!

Google Icon Melanie Glick 7/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our experience at Brenner’s Furniture was amazing! We walked in and were greeted by wonderful staff. Their salesman was so knowledgeable and not pushy in our purchases. We purchased two beds at reasonable prices. Their delivery guys were on time, helpful, and really friendly. Everything felt so smooth and easy. Had we known how easy the process would be, we would have purchased new beds years ago. Love our new furniture and the experience we had. I will definitely be back for future furniture needs.

Google Icon Ashley Reynolds 7/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were greeted by Nate as we arrived and were treated so kindly.He checked in on us the whole way as we were shopping for just the right sectional sofa. We took about two hours and he was very knowledgeable about all the items we were interested in.We finally chose one and he was helpful for the payment and setting up the delivery date.We are very happy with how we were treated, we are so happy Nate was able to take care of us.The delivery team was also great!They were able to take away our old items and deliver the new ones.They were pleasant and worked quickly.We would recommend Brenner's to anyone.Thank you!

Yelp Icon Holly W. 5/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Brenner's did an amazing job start to finish. I called to explain that we have a medically fragile child, and that we don't really go places or do things at all but that I desperately needed a new sofa.  Nate was happy to help me, and did do with compassion and understanding.  He told me the time of day that they have no other customers and was expecting me when I got there. He greeted me at a distance. He informed me that he had just re-wiped down all of the touch surfaces. He took me right to sofas that were within the budget that I told him we had set. Even when I went to swipe my credit card, he let me know that he had just wiped it off again and was very respectful of our need for extreme measures to prevent spread of the virus your son. Today was delivery day! Tillman and Taylor just got done delivering the sofa, and they went to great measures to make sure that we felt safe and secure. But also, my house is REALLY hard to get furniture into and out of. They were unbelievably patient. They tried multiple times to remove our old furniture, And eventually figured out how to do it.  They were even patient when they struggled on more than one route trying to bring the new sofa in, and just when I was about to give up and think "I guess we don't get a new couch," They were able to figure out a way to deliver. They were kind and patient and helpful and I could not be happier with the experience than I had. So much of this pandemic has been really hard and the people at Brenner's made sure that buying furniture was actually fun and as easy as it could be. Thank you guys!

Yelp Icon Tiana P. 4/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We looked all over town for a new sofa set and we finally found what we wanted here and at a great price. All thanks to our friend Dallas for hooking us up with a great deal there! Recommend anyone to check this place out for furniture because they have 3 stories full of furniture!

Google Icon Steven Soski 3/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenner's staff is super friendly and understands people's needs within their budget. They have a tremendous inventory and if they don't have it, they'll get it for you fast! Thank you Brenner's!!!

Google Icon Brenda Hurd 2/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such great customer service! We visited the showroom and ordered our couch the same day. It got delivered in less than 24 hours! During Covid time, that delivery time is unheard of and we are so pleased

Google Icon Elizabeth Ross 3/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you go to Brenner’s, you won’t leave empty handed! The moment I entered the store, I was greeted by Nate. He was kind, patient and extremely informative. I was looking for in-stock floor models that could get delivered as soon as possible....I walked into the store on Friday morning and by 2:30PM, I had a sectional sofa, coffee table and dining table set sitting in my new apartment! Thank you Nate and Brenner’s!!!!! Can’t recommend this place enough.

Facebook Icon Kate Elizabeth 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Absolutely AMAZING service! We went to buy a sectional from Brenner's and worked with Nate. He was great! Answered all of our questions, was very honest and sincere and truly a joy to work with. We will definitely come back for all of our future furniture needs!

Yelp Icon Serena I. 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Walking into the store, the floor associates treat you like you've been friends forever, are quick to help and answer questions, or let you roam. Dallas helped us pick the perfect sofa for our living space and budget. Delivered the next day, Isaiah and Tillman we quick, efficient, professional, and friendly. My family will only ever buy furniture from Brenner's because they are the best in town!

Google Icon Ashley EmCee 1/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and service. We love working with Dallas.

Google Icon Nevette Orth 11/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience getting a new apartment furnished. Solid prices, and Dallas was a fantastic help. Local delivery was easy, and the guys didn’t complain about a broken elevator.

Google Icon Jack Roberts 9/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenner's Furniture has 3 floors of furniture including a great selection of mattresses. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Google Icon Sandy Renfrow 10/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The easiest, nicest, most wonderful furniture-buying experiences I've ever had!My husband and I had been combing the internet for a sectional for nearly a month. Between the unknowns and the potential wait times (somewhere been 6 to 16 weeks!), we were at a total loss.Luckily, we decided to go into Brenner's Furniture. Lucas was able to show us what was in stock and talk us through all our options.We ended up buying a sectional that afternoon for way under our budget. Lucas was informative, helpful and friendly. I did not feel pressured in anyway. I will be singing the praise's of Brenner Furniture for ages!

Google Icon Nancie Mooney 11/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After buying two chairs over the years and being very satisfied with both quality and price, I returned this week and purchased a Stanton sectional sofa. Love the friendly and accommodating staff, and, Nate is fun to do business with!

Google Icon Christi Asha 7/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My college age daughter had several pieces of furniture delivered to her new apartment and was very upset because two pieces did not fit in well with her other furniture.  I called Brenner's to see if we could exchange them for smaller pieces, and Lucas was so helpful!  He allowed us to exchange these pieces, and didn't even charge us for the second delivery!  This is why working with a family owned business is so much easier than working with a big chain store -- a friendly attitude and great customer service!!

Yelp Icon Barbara J. 7/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had an amazing experience! Dallas was beyond helpful. We needed furniture for our sons 2nd year at UofO and Dallas was so helpful and knowledgeable and was able to find us just what we were looking for. Thank you Dallas for your kindness in truly being helpful and understanding to our needs without forcing us to buy something we didn't need. We will definitely come back and buy other furniture from you!

Yelp Icon S M. 9/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We were delighted to fine exactly the right coffee/end table set.  Had previously gone to 3 other furniture stores, and didn't find anything we liked. Shout out to Dallas who provided excellent customer service.  The price for the set was very affordable and quality was super.  The items were even delivered a day early.  We will definitely consider Brenner's when shopping for furniture in the future.  Thank-you!!

Yelp Icon Dena V. 10/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolutely AMAZING service! We went to buy a sectional from Brenner’s and worked with Nate. He was great! Answered all of our questions, was very honest and sincere and truly a joy to work with. We will definitely come back for all of our future furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Serena Irving 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service, no pressure sale, Nate our salesman was understanding of our needs and we bought 2 beautiful recliners. Thank you Brenner's

Google Icon sreve Grendler 6/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenner’s Furniture is great! My husband and I went in looking for a couch and entertainment center and Nate and Lucas were so helpful! The website I found the couch on was very user friendly and easy for me to navigate! Thanks Lucas and Nate! We will definitely be back for all our furniture needs!

Google Icon Kellie Ruiz 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

NATE- I cannot say enough about what a great person he was to work with. He was so helpful and so responsive while we were working on a rather complex purchase with tight timeframes. He always called back in within 10 or 15 minutes of saying he would get back to me. He is pleasant, cheerful and so easy to work with. Brenner's has a real asset in this young man and he exceeded my expectations. Overall, a very positive experience!

Facebook Icon Marguerite Powell 7/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys took care of me in quick fashion, even with everything going on. Called and talked to Dallas on Saturday and was in the store by Sunday at noon. A competitor wouldn't return my calls or requests for an appointment and Dallas was on it. I told him my price range and what I was looking for and was out the door in 10 minutes. Couch was delivered yesterday and the two delivery guys were awesome to interact with. Quick, painless delivery and they even screwed the legs back on for me.

Yelp Icon Jared P. 5/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Called today to set an appointment to see furniture. Dallas got us right in, gave us a great deal and by the end of the day we had our new furniture delivered. Dallas was great to work with. Thank you!!!!

Facebook Icon Cammie Harris 4/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are in the middle of a remodeling project and wanted to update our living room and dining room furniture.  With the current coronavirus situation, it was necessary for us to make an appointment with Brenner's.  We called and immediately set up an appointment with Dallas that same day.  It was a very satisfying meeting as I have some "special needs" in that I require a lift chair.  Dallas spent a great deal of time with us while we decided what we wanted and made suggestions based on what we told him our new "look" was going to be throughout the house.  It's the first time in our lives we made a major purchase on the first visit, but Dallas was so helpful and made us a great deal that we couldn't have been happier.  Indeed, after I got home and started thinking about the chair I bought, I realized it wasn't going to be comfortable for me, so Dallas found a chair that was perfect from the same company, so it matched the entire set and swapped it out.  I will go back to Brenner's and Dallas anytime we need to update our "stuff".  Great job!!

Yelp Icon Jim C. 5/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very helpful and great selection of furniture. We've bought several pieces over the years and have never been unhappy.

Google Icon jason davis 2/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We expressed some frustration with a repair/replacement situation....thrilled that Brenner's made it right for us! Great owner and great customer service. Thanks!

Facebook Icon Nicole Pratt 11/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've purchased a lovely couch and loveseat and an very happy with both. They are friendly, helpful, good prices and they deliver. I think if you are looking for affordable furniture, they are your best local shot.

Google Icon Sara Connors 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and helpful service. Their prices were really good too. Tina was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service!

Google Icon Gary Nelson 8/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was suffering from severe back pain and needed a new bed. Nathan set me up with the best deal in the house. Then I needed a recliner for the same reason. Site unseen he picked out a chair for me. It was perfect. Love the color and style. Thank you Nathan. I will continue to go to Brenners in the future

Facebook Icon Donna M Tharp 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Recently we visited Brenner's and had the pleasure of doing business with Dallas Boggs (Home Furnishings Consultant). We are new to the area, and Dallas educated us about Brenner's long- time support for the community as well as his own background in Eugene. He didn't pressure us, just very  informative with regard to the items that we were researching. The second visit the next day was productive and we purchased what we needed.  I wish that we had a larger home,  as Brenner's selection and value is amazing! Still wishing that I had room for the comfy Chenille sofa...Thank so much!

Yelp Icon Valerie A. 10/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My wife and I have had nothing but the BEST experiences when shopping at and working with the fine folks at Brenner's furniture. We recently stopped in to ask about mattresses and left with one that is second to none at a price that couldn't be beat! And - don't forget to ask for when you're in there - there is no one better or more knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Mickey Miles 8/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Nate. He was fantastic! Learned a lot about couches in the process and feel good about a big purchase. Ir was very relaxed compared to our...

Yelp Icon Allison B. 3/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Good selection, decent prices, and it's always good to buy local.

Google Icon Ken Adair 3/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Brenner's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brenner's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brenner's Furniture