Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 345-4451 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Another happy customer! Came in to Brenner's (based on reviews) on a Friday needing a sleeper sofa for our daughter who was coming home soon from the local hospital. We needed a queen size and hopefully delivered the next day. They showed us five choices that were in stock. One matched the color we were looking for and we liked the quality of Stanton furniture, a local manufacturer. We arranged for delivery the next day, but to our surprise they were able to deliver it the same day! The delivery guys even texted me when they were ten minutes away. All in all you can't beat their location in downtown Eugene with free parking across the street, their selection, and their delivery. Thank you Brenner's!

Google Icon Lee Whitmore 8/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow!  What a great store!  The salesman, Nate, was knowledgeable and courteous...the delivery guys were on time and very careful not to bump into anything.  They were really nice too, and called 15 minutes before arriving.  Plus, the coffee table is beautiful!

Yelp Icon Mary A. 6/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Brenners  has the best customer service around.. we went to every furniture store in town looking for a platform bed..brenners had one on the floor for display, but had to order it. We didn't really want to wait for the order, so they sold us the one in the floor, and then they were going to order another display.. no one else in town would do.. most stores in town were to busy to even take the time to help.. the delivery and set up people were above and beyond! Best service ever! Thank you brenners for always being there for your community!

Yelp Icon Julie G. 7/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Brenner's definitely has the the best service ever! Nate was amazing and helped me order furniture for my son at UO in about 30 minutes over the phone! And I got the delivery date I needed. I HIGHLY recommend them!!

Google Icon Melanie Glick 7/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our experience at Brenner’s Furniture was amazing! We walked in and were greeted by wonderful staff. Their salesman was so knowledgeable and not pushy in our purchases. We purchased two beds at reasonable prices. Their delivery guys were on time, helpful, and really friendly. Everything felt so smooth and easy. Had we known how easy the process would be, we would have purchased new beds years ago. Love our new furniture and the experience we had. I will definitely be back for future furniture needs.

Google Icon Ashley Reynolds 7/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were greeted by Nate as we arrived and were treated so kindly.He checked in on us the whole way as we were shopping for just the right sectional sofa. We took about two hours and he was very knowledgeable about all the items we were interested in.We finally chose one and he was helpful for the payment and setting up the delivery date.We are very happy with how we were treated, we are so happy Nate was able to take care of us.The delivery team was also great!They were able to take away our old items and deliver the new ones.They were pleasant and worked quickly.We would recommend Brenner's to anyone.Thank you!

Yelp Icon Holly W. 5/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Brenner's did an amazing job start to finish. I called to explain that we have a medically fragile child, and that we don't really go places or do things at all but that I desperately needed a new sofa.  Nate was happy to help me, and did do with compassion and understanding.  He told me the time of day that they have no other customers and was expecting me when I got there. He greeted me at a distance. He informed me that he had just re-wiped down all of the touch surfaces. He took me right to sofas that were within the budget that I told him we had set. Even when I went to swipe my credit card, he let me know that he had just wiped it off again and was very respectful of our need for extreme measures to prevent spread of the virus your son. Today was delivery day! Tillman and Taylor just got done delivering the sofa, and they went to great measures to make sure that we felt safe and secure. But also, my house is REALLY hard to get furniture into and out of. They were unbelievably patient. They tried multiple times to remove our old furniture, And eventually figured out how to do it.  They were even patient when they struggled on more than one route trying to bring the new sofa in, and just when I was about to give up and think "I guess we don't get a new couch," They were able to figure out a way to deliver. They were kind and patient and helpful and I could not be happier with the experience than I had. So much of this pandemic has been really hard and the people at Brenner's made sure that buying furniture was actually fun and as easy as it could be. Thank you guys!

Yelp Icon Tiana P. 4/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We looked all over town for a new sofa set and we finally found what we wanted here and at a great price. All thanks to our friend Dallas for hooking us up with a great deal there! Recommend anyone to check this place out for furniture because they have 3 stories full of furniture!

Google Icon Steven Soski 3/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenner's staff is super friendly and understands people's needs within their budget. They have a tremendous inventory and if they don't have it, they'll get it for you fast! Thank you Brenner's!!!

Google Icon Brenda Hurd 2/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such great customer service! We visited the showroom and ordered our couch the same day. It got delivered in less than 24 hours! During Covid time, that delivery time is unheard of and we are so pleased

Google Icon Elizabeth Ross 3/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you go to Brenner’s, you won’t leave empty handed! The moment I entered the store, I was greeted by Nate. He was kind, patient and extremely informative. I was looking for in-stock floor models that could get delivered as soon as possible....I walked into the store on Friday morning and by 2:30PM, I had a sectional sofa, coffee table and dining table set sitting in my new apartment! Thank you Nate and Brenner’s!!!!! Can’t recommend this place enough.

Facebook Icon Kate Elizabeth 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Absolutely AMAZING service! We went to buy a sectional from Brenner's and worked with Nate. He was great! Answered all of our questions, was very honest and sincere and truly a joy to work with. We will definitely come back for all of our future furniture needs!

Yelp Icon Serena I. 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Walking into the store, the floor associates treat you like you've been friends forever, are quick to help and answer questions, or let you roam. Dallas helped us pick the perfect sofa for our living space and budget. Delivered the next day, Isaiah and Tillman we quick, efficient, professional, and friendly. My family will only ever buy furniture from Brenner's because they are the best in town!

Google Icon Ashley EmCee 1/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and service. We love working with Dallas.

Google Icon Nevette Orth 11/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience getting a new apartment furnished. Solid prices, and Dallas was a fantastic help. Local delivery was easy, and the guys didn’t complain about a broken elevator.

Google Icon Jack Roberts 9/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenner's Furniture has 3 floors of furniture including a great selection of mattresses. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Google Icon Sandy Renfrow 10/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The easiest, nicest, most wonderful furniture-buying experiences I've ever had!My husband and I had been combing the internet for a sectional for nearly a month. Between the unknowns and the potential wait times (somewhere been 6 to 16 weeks!), we were at a total loss.Luckily, we decided to go into Brenner's Furniture. Lucas was able to show us what was in stock and talk us through all our options.We ended up buying a sectional that afternoon for way under our budget. Lucas was informative, helpful and friendly. I did not feel pressured in anyway. I will be singing the praise's of Brenner Furniture for ages!

Google Icon Nancie Mooney 11/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After buying two chairs over the years and being very satisfied with both quality and price, I returned this week and purchased a Stanton sectional sofa. Love the friendly and accommodating staff, and, Nate is fun to do business with!

Google Icon Christi Asha 7/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My college age daughter had several pieces of furniture delivered to her new apartment and was very upset because two pieces did not fit in well with her other furniture.  I called Brenner's to see if we could exchange them for smaller pieces, and Lucas was so helpful!  He allowed us to exchange these pieces, and didn't even charge us for the second delivery!  This is why working with a family owned business is so much easier than working with a big chain store -- a friendly attitude and great customer service!!

Yelp Icon Barbara J. 7/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had an amazing experience! Dallas was beyond helpful. We needed furniture for our sons 2nd year at UofO and Dallas was so helpful and knowledgeable and was able to find us just what we were looking for. Thank you Dallas for your kindness in truly being helpful and understanding to our needs without forcing us to buy something we didn't need. We will definitely come back and buy other furniture from you!

Yelp Icon S M. 9/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We were delighted to fine exactly the right coffee/end table set.  Had previously gone to 3 other furniture stores, and didn't find anything we liked. Shout out to Dallas who provided excellent customer service.  The price for the set was very affordable and quality was super.  The items were even delivered a day early.  We will definitely consider Brenner's when shopping for furniture in the future.  Thank-you!!

Yelp Icon Dena V. 10/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolutely AMAZING service! We went to buy a sectional from Brenner’s and worked with Nate. He was great! Answered all of our questions, was very honest and sincere and truly a joy to work with. We will definitely come back for all of our future furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Serena Irving 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service, no pressure sale, Nate our salesman was understanding of our needs and we bought 2 beautiful recliners. Thank you Brenner's

Google Icon sreve Grendler 6/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenner’s Furniture is great! My husband and I went in looking for a couch and entertainment center and Nate and Lucas were so helpful! The website I found the couch on was very user friendly and easy for me to navigate! Thanks Lucas and Nate! We will definitely be back for all our furniture needs!

Google Icon Kellie Ruiz 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

NATE- I cannot say enough about what a great person he was to work with. He was so helpful and so responsive while we were working on a rather complex purchase with tight timeframes. He always called back in within 10 or 15 minutes of saying he would get back to me. He is pleasant, cheerful and so easy to work with. Brenner's has a real asset in this young man and he exceeded my expectations. Overall, a very positive experience!

Facebook Icon Marguerite Powell 7/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys took care of me in quick fashion, even with everything going on. Called and talked to Dallas on Saturday and was in the store by Sunday at noon. A competitor wouldn't return my calls or requests for an appointment and Dallas was on it. I told him my price range and what I was looking for and was out the door in 10 minutes. Couch was delivered yesterday and the two delivery guys were awesome to interact with. Quick, painless delivery and they even screwed the legs back on for me.

Yelp Icon Jared P. 5/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Called today to set an appointment to see furniture. Dallas got us right in, gave us a great deal and by the end of the day we had our new furniture delivered. Dallas was great to work with. Thank you!!!!

Facebook Icon Cammie Harris 4/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are in the middle of a remodeling project and wanted to update our living room and dining room furniture.  With the current coronavirus situation, it was necessary for us to make an appointment with Brenner's.  We called and immediately set up an appointment with Dallas that same day.  It was a very satisfying meeting as I have some "special needs" in that I require a lift chair.  Dallas spent a great deal of time with us while we decided what we wanted and made suggestions based on what we told him our new "look" was going to be throughout the house.  It's the first time in our lives we made a major purchase on the first visit, but Dallas was so helpful and made us a great deal that we couldn't have been happier.  Indeed, after I got home and started thinking about the chair I bought, I realized it wasn't going to be comfortable for me, so Dallas found a chair that was perfect from the same company, so it matched the entire set and swapped it out.  I will go back to Brenner's and Dallas anytime we need to update our "stuff".  Great job!!

Yelp Icon Jim C. 5/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very helpful and great selection of furniture. We've bought several pieces over the years and have never been unhappy.

Google Icon jason davis 2/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We expressed some frustration with a repair/replacement situation....thrilled that Brenner's made it right for us! Great owner and great customer service. Thanks!

Facebook Icon Nicole Pratt 11/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've purchased a lovely couch and loveseat and an very happy with both. They are friendly, helpful, good prices and they deliver. I think if you are looking for affordable furniture, they are your best local shot.

Google Icon Sara Connors 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and helpful service. Their prices were really good too. Tina was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service!

Google Icon Gary Nelson 8/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was suffering from severe back pain and needed a new bed. Nathan set me up with the best deal in the house. Then I needed a recliner for the same reason. Site unseen he picked out a chair for me. It was perfect. Love the color and style. Thank you Nathan. I will continue to go to Brenners in the future

Facebook Icon Donna M Tharp 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Recently we visited Brenner's and had the pleasure of doing business with Dallas Boggs (Home Furnishings Consultant). We are new to the area, and Dallas educated us about Brenner's long- time support for the community as well as his own background in Eugene. He didn't pressure us, just very  informative with regard to the items that we were researching. The second visit the next day was productive and we purchased what we needed.  I wish that we had a larger home,  as Brenner's selection and value is amazing! Still wishing that I had room for the comfy Chenille sofa...Thank so much!

Yelp Icon Valerie A. 10/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My wife and I have had nothing but the BEST experiences when shopping at and working with the fine folks at Brenner's furniture. We recently stopped in to ask about mattresses and left with one that is second to none at a price that couldn't be beat! And - don't forget to ask for when you're in there - there is no one better or more knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Mickey Miles 8/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Nate. He was fantastic! Learned a lot about couches in the process and feel good about a big purchase. Ir was very relaxed compared to our...

Yelp Icon Allison B. 3/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Good selection, decent prices, and it's always good to buy local.

Google Icon Ken Adair 3/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Brenner's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brenner's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brenner's Furniture