Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 345-4451 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

151 W 8th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 345-4451

Free Parking

  • Visit us on Facebook

Brenner's Furniture Reviews

review rating

Never thought to rate this store on FB. Several months ago we were in desperate need of a new mattress. The waterbed finally sank! We shopped at the local bed stores in Springfield and it was torture dealing with vulture like salesman offering this and that and buy now or price is going up in 15 minute or you get this amazing pillow if you buy this second or delivery is free, only if you buy our warranty for as much as the matress... disgusted and ready to quit, I called a f

Facebook Icon  Johann Schneider  11/29/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I always find what I need at Brenner's. Great selection, even better prices. Family friendly place, patient and good at consulting when needed. We bought a Palliser leather loveseat and ottoman from here - we're very happy with the quality, service, color of the leather...delivery sent smooth, custom order arrived in good time.

Google Icon  Carrie Mizejewski  11/14/2017

Thank you Carrie Mizejewski!

See Review on Google

review rating

We got a beautiful furniture set for a great price with great service. There were a lot of options so it was a hard choice but the set we picked really brought our living room together.

Facebook Icon  Victor Keith  12/31/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I contacted Brenner's a few days ago about a sofa on their website. Paul, a kind employee, answered my inquiry and went out of his way to help me find...

Yelp Icon  Sara A.  1/1/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a console loveseat. After a miscommunication regarding the delivery date, they went out of their way to deliver it imemediately from Eugene to North Corvallis. We are VERY pleased and grateful!

Google Icon  Chuck and Gail Perry  1/3/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

They hooked me up! thank you

Google Icon  Dan Joseph  12/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Dallas, Tina, and Levi were all fantastic help. Got a great deal and had my couch ready to go in time when I stopped to pick it up. Very fair prices compared to a lot of other places in town. Also very supportive of the community as well. Would very much recommend!

Google Icon  David R  3/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went in looking for a new recliner and fell in love with a Stanton recliner chair and recliner sofa. Josh helped us out and was very patient gave us lots of time to look around and decide. The delivery team Alex arrived on time with our chair and sofa as well as set it up for us since they were power recliners. We love them and we love Brenner's!

Google Icon  A Google User  4/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service.

Google Icon  Ruth Johnston  4/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon  Cozette Thompson  4/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Dallas, was amazing! Found the perfect new couch for my new home! Exceptional service, ease of transaction and a fair value! 5 star!

Facebook Icon  Paul Simpson  4/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Dallas at Brenners buying a recliner. I appreciated him going the extra mile to help us get a good deal!

Facebook Icon  Tammy Ballard  4/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. Gave me time to walk around the showroom and select the couch that was right for my home. The delivery was easy. Arrived on time! Again, professional and courteous with arranging the couch in my home. My experience at other local furniture stores was lacking. So glad to recommend Brenner's to others. *****

Facebook Icon  Ellen McCobb  5/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've purchased a few different large pieces of furniture from these guys! The latest is an amazing mattress that I got at a great price. Everyone is really helpful. I will definitely be a continuous customer.

Google Icon  Janelle Payne  5/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. They made sure we got what we needed and were very easy to work with.

Google Icon  Rodney Cluff  9/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Their sales team was attentive but gave you room to shop. They have a great delivery team.

Google Icon  J Stewart  8/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've bought furniture for work twice now from Brenner's, and both times they were very accommodating with my tight timeline, as much as they could be. They were knowledgable about the pieces available, and had good recommendations. Dallas, Paul, and David were all great--the right balance of letting me wonder/ponder on my own, and stepping in with suggestions.One of the deliveries was definitely a unique situation, where full-size sofas had to go through a literal trap door to get into a tight under-stage living area. I had a few extra hands on our end to help, but they didn't bat an eye. True pros!

Google Icon  Cami White  4/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Brenner's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brenner's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brenner's Furniture