Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 345-4451 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Friendly and helpful service. Their prices were really good too. Tina was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service!

Google Icon Gary Nelson 8/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was suffering from severe back pain and needed a new bed. Nathan set me up with the best deal in the house. Then I needed a recliner for the same reason. Site unseen he picked out a chair for me. It was perfect. Love the color and style. Thank you Nathan. I will continue to go to Brenners in the future

Facebook Icon Donna M Tharp 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Recently we visited Brenner's and had the pleasure of doing business with Dallas Boggs (Home Furnishings Consultant). We are new to the area, and Dallas educated us about Brenner's long- time support for the community as well as his own background in Eugene. He didn't pressure us, just very  informative with regard to the items that we were researching. The second visit the next day was productive and we purchased what we needed.  I wish that we had a larger home,  as Brenner's selection and value is amazing! Still wishing that I had room for the comfy Chenille sofa...Thank so much!

Yelp Icon Valerie A. 10/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had a fabulous experience recently at Brenner's Furniture. Dallas Boggs personally assisted my wife and I, and was very patient and friendly while we searched for just the right chairs.The store itself was laid out well, and I would do business with them the next time I'm looking for furniture.

Yelp Icon Mitch H. 6/28/2019

Look what Mitch H. had to say about us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Nice place

Google Icon gwhsteve . 7/3/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I have had nothing but the BEST experiences when shopping at and working with the fine folks at Brenner's furniture. We recently stopped in to ask about mattresses and left with one that is second to none at a price that couldn't be beat! And - don't forget to ask for when you're in there - there is no one better or more knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Mickey Miles 8/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Nate. He was fantastic! Learned a lot about couches in the process and feel good about a big purchase. Ir was very relaxed compared to our...

Yelp Icon Allison B. 3/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very good experience . Dallas was knowledgeable and helpful. Happy with our new chairs. Excellent selection.

Google Icon Robin Brooks 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Noelle Smith 4/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection, decent prices, and it's always good to buy local.

Google Icon Ken Adair 3/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I recently decided to purchase a larger sofa for our family. Brenners has a great selection and good prices in their big sale! The sales people are nice , happy to answer questions and very helpful. This company has been around for many years, and I can see why.

Facebook Icon Ash Tyn 5/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought our couch from Brenner's last year and love it. It has held up well and is so comfortable. What stood out was how helpful they were during the buying process. Josh was really helpful and friendly. Then,we had accidentally ordered the wrong facing sectional and the owner got on the phone and went out of his way to fix the problem.

Google Icon Kelly Fondren 5/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in today to primarily try out beds. We can't say enough about meeting and working with Nate Torbet. He met us at the main door with a smile and a handshake and gave us the information we needed to make our decision on purchasing the perfect beds. Thanks Nate...we will be back.

Google Icon Lisa Snee 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a sectional and a chair that turned out beautifully! Went back to add an ottoman! Nate helped us around the store showing us all different kinds of options! Low pressure sales, but gave us all the info we needed to make our choice! The furniture looks great and is so comfortable! The price we paid was great for such nice furniture!! I would recommend Brenner’s to anyone looking for furniture!:)

Facebook Icon Deborah Givens 8/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Never thought to rate this store on FB. Several months ago we were in desperate need of a new mattress. The waterbed finally sank! We shopped at the local bed stores in Springfield and it was torture dealing with vulture like salesman offering this and that and buy now or price is going up in 15 minute or you get this amazing pillow if you buy this second or delivery is free, only if you buy our warranty for as much as the matress... disgusted and ready to quit, I called a f

Facebook Icon Johann Schneider 11/29/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I always find what I need at Brenner's. Great selection, even better prices. Family friendly place, patient and good at consulting when needed. We bought a Palliser leather loveseat and ottoman from here - we're very happy with the quality, service, color of the leather...delivery sent smooth, custom order arrived in good time.

Google Icon Carrie Mizejewski 11/14/2017

Thank you Carrie Mizejewski!

See Review on Google

review rating

We got a beautiful furniture set for a great price with great service. There were a lot of options so it was a hard choice but the set we picked really brought our living room together.

Facebook Icon Victor Keith 12/31/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I contacted Brenner's a few days ago about a sofa on their website. Paul, a kind employee, answered my inquiry and went out of his way to help me find...

Yelp Icon Sara A. 1/1/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a console loveseat. After a miscommunication regarding the delivery date, they went out of their way to deliver it imemediately from Eugene to North Corvallis. We are VERY pleased and grateful!

Google Icon Chuck and Gail Perry 1/3/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

They hooked me up! thank you

Google Icon Dan Joseph 12/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Dallas, Tina, and Levi were all fantastic help. Got a great deal and had my couch ready to go in time when I stopped to pick it up. Very fair prices compared to a lot of other places in town. Also very supportive of the community as well. Would very much recommend!

Google Icon David R 3/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went in looking for a new recliner and fell in love with a Stanton recliner chair and recliner sofa. Josh helped us out and was very patient gave us lots of time to look around and decide. The delivery team Alex arrived on time with our chair and sofa as well as set it up for us since they were power recliners. We love them and we love Brenner's!

Google Icon A Google User 4/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service.

Google Icon Ruth Johnston 4/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Cozette Thompson 4/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Dallas, was amazing! Found the perfect new couch for my new home! Exceptional service, ease of transaction and a fair value! 5 star!

Facebook Icon Paul Simpson 4/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Dallas at Brenners buying a recliner. I appreciated him going the extra mile to help us get a good deal!

Facebook Icon Tammy Ballard 4/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. Gave me time to walk around the showroom and select the couch that was right for my home. The delivery was easy. Arrived on time! Again, professional and courteous with arranging the couch in my home. My experience at other local furniture stores was lacking. So glad to recommend Brenner's to others. *****

Facebook Icon Ellen McCobb 5/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've purchased a few different large pieces of furniture from these guys! The latest is an amazing mattress that I got at a great price. Everyone is really helpful. I will definitely be a continuous customer.

Google Icon Janelle Payne 5/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. They made sure we got what we needed and were very easy to work with.

Google Icon Rodney Cluff 9/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Their sales team was attentive but gave you room to shop. They have a great delivery team.

Google Icon J Stewart 8/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've bought furniture for work twice now from Brenner's, and both times they were very accommodating with my tight timeline, as much as they could be. They were knowledgable about the pieces available, and had good recommendations. Dallas, Paul, and David were all great--the right balance of letting me wonder/ponder on my own, and stepping in with suggestions.One of the deliveries was definitely a unique situation, where full-size sofas had to go through a literal trap door to get into a tight under-stage living area. I had a few extra hands on our end to help, but they didn't bat an eye. True pros!

Google Icon Cami White 4/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Brenner's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brenner's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brenner's Furniture