Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 345-4451 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

After buying two chairs over the years and being very satisfied with both quality and price, I returned this week and purchased a Stanton sectional sofa. Love the friendly and accommodating staff, and, Nate is fun to do business with!

Google Icon Christi Asha 7/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My college age daughter had several pieces of furniture delivered to her new apartment and was very upset because two pieces did not fit in well with her other furniture.  I called Brenner's to see if we could exchange them for smaller pieces, and Lucas was so helpful!  He allowed us to exchange these pieces, and didn't even charge us for the second delivery!  This is why working with a family owned business is so much easier than working with a big chain store -- a friendly attitude and great customer service!!

Yelp Icon Barbara J. 7/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had an amazing experience! Dallas was beyond helpful. We needed furniture for our sons 2nd year at UofO and Dallas was so helpful and knowledgeable and was able to find us just what we were looking for. Thank you Dallas for your kindness in truly being helpful and understanding to our needs without forcing us to buy something we didn't need. We will definitely come back and buy other furniture from you!

Yelp Icon S M. 9/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We were delighted to fine exactly the right coffee/end table set.  Had previously gone to 3 other furniture stores, and didn't find anything we liked. Shout out to Dallas who provided excellent customer service.  The price for the set was very affordable and quality was super.  The items were even delivered a day early.  We will definitely consider Brenner's when shopping for furniture in the future.  Thank-you!!

Yelp Icon Dena V. 10/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolutely AMAZING service! We went to buy a sectional from Brenner’s and worked with Nate. He was great! Answered all of our questions, was very honest and sincere and truly a joy to work with. We will definitely come back for all of our future furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Serena Irving 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service, no pressure sale, Nate our salesman was understanding of our needs and we bought 2 beautiful recliners. Thank you Brenner's

Google Icon sreve Grendler 6/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brenner’s Furniture is great! My husband and I went in looking for a couch and entertainment center and Nate and Lucas were so helpful! The website I found the couch on was very user friendly and easy for me to navigate! Thanks Lucas and Nate! We will definitely be back for all our furniture needs!

Google Icon Kellie Ruiz 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

NATE- I cannot say enough about what a great person he was to work with. He was so helpful and so responsive while we were working on a rather complex purchase with tight timeframes. He always called back in within 10 or 15 minutes of saying he would get back to me. He is pleasant, cheerful and so easy to work with. Brenner's has a real asset in this young man and he exceeded my expectations. Overall, a very positive experience!

Facebook Icon Marguerite Powell 7/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys took care of me in quick fashion, even with everything going on. Called and talked to Dallas on Saturday and was in the store by Sunday at noon. A competitor wouldn't return my calls or requests for an appointment and Dallas was on it. I told him my price range and what I was looking for and was out the door in 10 minutes. Couch was delivered yesterday and the two delivery guys were awesome to interact with. Quick, painless delivery and they even screwed the legs back on for me.

Yelp Icon Jared P. 5/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Called today to set an appointment to see furniture. Dallas got us right in, gave us a great deal and by the end of the day we had our new furniture delivered. Dallas was great to work with. Thank you!!!!

Facebook Icon Cammie Harris 4/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are in the middle of a remodeling project and wanted to update our living room and dining room furniture.  With the current coronavirus situation, it was necessary for us to make an appointment with Brenner's.  We called and immediately set up an appointment with Dallas that same day.  It was a very satisfying meeting as I have some "special needs" in that I require a lift chair.  Dallas spent a great deal of time with us while we decided what we wanted and made suggestions based on what we told him our new "look" was going to be throughout the house.  It's the first time in our lives we made a major purchase on the first visit, but Dallas was so helpful and made us a great deal that we couldn't have been happier.  Indeed, after I got home and started thinking about the chair I bought, I realized it wasn't going to be comfortable for me, so Dallas found a chair that was perfect from the same company, so it matched the entire set and swapped it out.  I will go back to Brenner's and Dallas anytime we need to update our "stuff".  Great job!!

Yelp Icon Jim C. 5/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very helpful and great selection of furniture. We've bought several pieces over the years and have never been unhappy.

Google Icon jason davis 2/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We expressed some frustration with a repair/replacement situation....thrilled that Brenner's made it right for us! Great owner and great customer service. Thanks!

Facebook Icon Nicole Pratt 11/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've purchased a lovely couch and loveseat and an very happy with both. They are friendly, helpful, good prices and they deliver. I think if you are looking for affordable furniture, they are your best local shot.

Google Icon Sara Connors 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and helpful service. Their prices were really good too. Tina was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service!

Google Icon Gary Nelson 8/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was suffering from severe back pain and needed a new bed. Nathan set me up with the best deal in the house. Then I needed a recliner for the same reason. Site unseen he picked out a chair for me. It was perfect. Love the color and style. Thank you Nathan. I will continue to go to Brenners in the future

Facebook Icon Donna M Tharp 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Recently we visited Brenner's and had the pleasure of doing business with Dallas Boggs (Home Furnishings Consultant). We are new to the area, and Dallas educated us about Brenner's long- time support for the community as well as his own background in Eugene. He didn't pressure us, just very  informative with regard to the items that we were researching. The second visit the next day was productive and we purchased what we needed.  I wish that we had a larger home,  as Brenner's selection and value is amazing! Still wishing that I had room for the comfy Chenille sofa...Thank so much!

Yelp Icon Valerie A. 10/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My wife and I have had nothing but the BEST experiences when shopping at and working with the fine folks at Brenner's furniture. We recently stopped in to ask about mattresses and left with one that is second to none at a price that couldn't be beat! And - don't forget to ask for when you're in there - there is no one better or more knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Mickey Miles 8/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Nate. He was fantastic! Learned a lot about couches in the process and feel good about a big purchase. Ir was very relaxed compared to our...

Yelp Icon Allison B. 3/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Good selection, decent prices, and it's always good to buy local.

Google Icon Ken Adair 3/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Brenner's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brenner's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brenner's Furniture